Professionals

The following professionals are available to answer your questions about careers in their fields.
Click on their email ID and send them your questions.

ProfessionLocation Name LinkedIn Profile Email
Advertising & Media New Delhi Bipasha Majumder bipasha-majumder-32371a11 bips.m07@gmail.com
Analyst Gurgaon, HR Shikha Raina shikha-raina-9045a8102 shikharaina95@gmail.com
Architect United Kingdom Bogunuva Balachandar balachandar-bogunuva-97875729 balachandar.b@cognizant.com
Architect & Interior Designer Pune, MH Suhela Fernandes suhela-joanna-fernandes-34305a7b suhela.ferns@gmail.com
Assistant Professor Chhindwara, MP Kunjbihari Sulakhiya dr-kunjbihari-sulakhiya-a8336116 niperkunj@gmail.com
Associate Management Analyst California, USA Janani Chandrasekar  janani-chandrasekarv jananic1903@gmail.com 
Automation Specialist Canada Suman Chakraborty sumanchakraborty1985 sumanchakraborty812@gmail.com
Biology Teacher & Trainer of Medical   Entrance Exam Mumbai, MH Percy Ichchaporia percy-ichchaporia-3582a912 percyichchaporia@gmail.com
Biomedical Engineer Ohio, USA Priyanka Desirazu priyankadesirazu priyanka.desirazu@gmail.com
Biotech Researcher Mumbai, MH Harinee Desikan harinee-desikan-676399101 harinee.desikan@gmail.com
Business New Delhi Aishwarya Chaturvedi aichaturvedi ash@hashtagmensch.com
Business Analyst New Delhi Juhi Jain juhi-jain-4024a7104 juhijaindtu@gmail.com
Career Counsellor New Delhi Aishani Sharma aishani-sharma-727b84aa aspirersgalore@gmail.com
Career Coach and Trainer New Delhi Namrata Chawla namrata-chawla-a3a729138 chawlanamrata8@gmail.com
Career Guidance Counsellor New Delhi Indu Bhargava indu-bhargava-1b145a13 indubhargava@yahoo.com
Chartered Accountant Dubai, AE Rabindra Kumar Karn rabindra-karn-87b880199 carabindrakarn@gmail.com
Chartered Accountant Mumbai, MH Trishna Jain trishna-jain-33720557 trish_jain@hotmail.com
ConsultantBudapest, HU Piya Bhalla piya-bhalla-6628aa28 piyabhalla02@gmail.com
Contributing EditorMumbai/New Delhi Ela Das eladas elacdas@gmail.com
Corporate TrainerIndia Swagata Sharma sharmaswagata swagatasharma002@gmail.com
Data Scientist India Rahul L Rahul.L.pdf srahuulds@gmail.com
Digital Designerr Texas, USA Raghavendra Santhanagopal raghavendra-santhanagopal-43b08b31 raghavendra.86@gmail.com
Digital Marketing Mumbai, MH Rajasekhar Pandarathil rajasekhar-pandaarathil-b968b715 rajasekharpandaarathil@gmail.com
Digital Marketing Singapore Tarang Agrawal tarangagrawal01 tarang.iit@gmail.com
Digital Stylist & Accessory Designer Singapore Neha Ghuliani neha-ghuliani-b8515824 nghuliani@gmail.com
Event Management New Delhi Anshu Mudgal anshu-mudgal-0194431b1 anshumudgal03@gmail.com
Doctor India Madhureema Das madhureema-das-123a481b8 drmadhureema.das@gmail.com
English Literature Teacher Dubai, AE Jatin Mulani jatin-mulani-4161071a6 jatinmulani23@gmail.com
English Teacher New York, USA Urmi Sarkar urmi-sarkar-3108641b3 urmisarkar58@gmail.com
Environment & Sustainability   Consultant Mumbai, MH Jheel Bastia jheelbastia jheel.bastia89@gmail.com
Fashion Designer Mumbai, MHShruti Nigam shruti-nigam-b4193998 shruti.nigam09@gmail.com
HR Professional Mumbai, MH Mansi Shukla shuklamansi1101 44mansishukla@gmail.com
Invesment Banking India Palnika Hemnani palnika-hemnani-8a669735 palnika@gmail.com
Investment Banking Mumbai, MH Sakaar Agrawal sakaaragrawal sakaar.agrawal@gmail.com
Journalism Washington, USA Sumit Karn sumitkarn sumit.karn91@gmail.com
Landscape Architect Louisiana, USA Surabhi Jain surabhi-jain-321086115 surabhijain92@yahoo.co.in
Lawyer New Delhi Varun Kalsi varun-kalsi-7312a411 kalsivarun@gmail.com
Lawyer & Company Secretary India Priyam Dhamankar priyam-dhamankar-74a48861 priyam.dhamankar15@gmail.com
Maxillofacial Surgeon England, UK Ruchi Pathak Kaul dr-ruchi-pathak-kaul-8b439236 ruchi8380@gmail.com
Media Professional New Delhi Ayesha Kharbanda kharbandayesha kharbandayesha@gmail.com
Nature & Portrait Photographer New Delhi Rajiv Chopra rajivchopra.html rajiv.rajivchopra@gmail.com
Drama, Theatre & Dance TeacherSingapore Krittika Shastri krittika-shastri-09817771 krittika.dance@gmail.com
Program Coordinator & Consultant New Delhi Mahima Mehra mehramahima mahima_mehra@ymail.com
Research Associate Scotland, UK Dr. Loveena Rishi Delori loveena-rishi-delori-phd-msc-978083b8 oveenarishidelori@gmail.com
Sales Marketing New Delhi Satwikk Trehan satwikk-trehan-9b970158 satwikktrehan@gmail.com
Scientist Texas, USA Anusha Sriraman anusha-sriraman anusha.s1510@gmail.com
Senior Process Development Engineer Las Vegas, USA Alind Chandra alindchandra alind.chandra@outlook.com
Social Entrepreneur India Bharat Bansal bharat223 bharatbansal223@gmail.com
Software Engineer Gurgaon, HR Harshit Chauhan harshit-chauhan shibuharsh@gmail.com
Software Engineer West Bengal Surasree Mondal surasree-mondal-21995a75 surasree92mondal@gmail.com
System Designer Belgium Sonal Aggarwal sonalaggarwal95 sonalagg95@gmail.com
Sustainability, Agricultural & Rural   Development Professional Jaipur, RJ Manoj Agarwal manojagarwalkota manojagr77@gmail.com
Trainer/ Early Childhood Educator Noida Ina Gupta ina-gupta-775b2b96  gupta.ina23@gmail.com 
Wildlife Conservation Officer West Bengal Deepjeet Datta deepjeet-datta-a9792772 deepjeet.iitb.datta@gmail.com