Professionals

The following professionals are available to answer your questions about careers in their fields. Click on their email ID and send them your questions.

ProfessionLocationName Email
Advertising and Media New Delhi Bipasha Majumder bips.m07@gmail.com
Architect and Interior Designer Pune Suhela Fernandes suhela.ferns@gmail.com
Business New Delhi Aishwarya Chaturvedi ash@hashtagmensch.com
Career Counsellor New Delhi Aishani Sharma aspirersgalore@gmail.com
Chartered Accountant Mumbai, Maharashtra Trishna Jain trish_jain@hotmail.com
Data Scientist India Rahul L srahuulds@gmail.com
Digital Design Manager Dallas, Texas Raghavendra Santhanagopal raghavendra.86@gmail.com
Digital Marketing Manager Singapore Tarang Agrawal tarang.iit@gmail.com
Director Event management company New Delhi Anshu Mudgal anshumudgal03@gmail.com
English Language and Literature teacher Dubai, United Arab Emirates Jatin Mulani jatinmulani23@gmail.com
Fashion Designer Mumbai, MaharashtraShruti Nigam shruti.nigam09@gmail.com
HR professional Mumbai, Maharashtra Mansi Shukla 44mansishukla@gmail.com
Invesment Banking India Palnika Hemnani palnika@gmail.com
Investment Banking Associate Mumbai Sakaar Agrawal sakaar.agrawal@gmail.com
Journalism Washington Sumit Karn sumit.karn91@gmail.com
Lawyer New Delhi Varun Kalsi kalsivarun@gmail.com
Maxillofacial Surgeon England Ruchi Pathak Kaul ruchi8380@gmail.com
Media Professional New Delhi Ayesha Kharbanda kharbandayesha@gmail.com
Nature & Portrait Photographer New Delhi Rajiv Chopra rajiv.rajivchopra@gmail.com
Performing Arts Teacher- Drama, Theatre & DanceSingapore Krittika Shastri krittika.dance@gmail.com
Program Coordinator and Consultant New Delhi Mahima Mehra mahima_mehra@ymail.com
Software Engineer West Bengal Surasree Mondal surasree92mondal@gmail.com
System Designer Belgium Sonal Aggarwal sonalagg95@gmail.com
Wildlife Conservation Officer West Bengal Deepjeet Datta deepjeet.iitb.datta@gmail.com