MOOCs


Professional Email Writing

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills.

Course Completed by

User Email ID Rating Comment
Heena Chaurasia heena.chaurasia@feaindia.org 8 This course actually helps students to write an effective email. Email is an essential part in professional life, thus an employee must write an effective mail to get success in the workplace. Through this course they can learn to use appropriate subject line, and they can practice do's and don't of email writing.
Meenakshi Sharma meenakshi.sharma.110043c@feaindia.org 10 There are many benefits which we will get while doing this course e.g. this course is going to help in professional life as we learn about email writing and the rules of writing an appropriate email. Also, we will learn, how we can write a correct and explanatory subject line in an Email.
Ram Avtar Ram.Avtar@feaindia.org 9 This course will help to learn about how to use the proper subject line, how to make our emails short and effective, how to start and end an email etc.
Aakash Pnadey aakash.pandey@feaindia.org 8 If I were to recommend this MOOC to my students, they would get several benefits such as, the better way of writing the body of an Email, how to write precise and concise Emails, how we can convey the context of the email via Subject line only, how we can write a different kind of mails etc.
Sangeeta Prajapati Sangeeta.Prajapati@feaindia.org 9 I have learnt so many protocols and vocabulary in this online course which was really helpful.
Pooja Kanoujiya pooja.kanoujiya@feaindia.org 8 It will help a lot to the students because they will use email writing skills, when they apply for a job. Also, it will help them to be good in communication after getting a job.
Vikas Kumar Vikas.Kumar.110018B@feaindia.org 9 One will get a lot of benefits through this MOOC because e-mail is essential in a work environment. By this MOOC, one will be able to write an effective e-mail.
Aarti Bhoria aarti.bhoria@feaindia.org 10 One can easily learn the ways of keeping a precise subject line, appropriate body of the email, and introductory phrases.
Ayushi nagar ayushi.nagar@feaindia.org 10 This is the best MOOC that I have done so far, really engaging and interesting. Emails are talk of the town right now, and it's really important to learn how to write one in the best manner. And this is the course to learn that.
Jeevan KC jeevan.kc@feaindia.org 8 One will learn some basic but most important things. It will help them to make their Email look professional.
Neha Negi neha.negi@feaindia.org 8 Students will learn to write an effective and impressive mail. They will also be aware of Email etiquettes.
shivangi singh shivangi.singh@feaindia.org 8
tanveegupta tanvee.gupta@feaindia.org 10 This will definitely help my students and colleagues who are looking for jobs. They will be well skilled while writing an email.
Neeraj Sharma neeraj.sharma@feaindia.org 8 Email is a need of time and it teaches some basic rules of writing an email.
Tahmeena Waris tahmeena.waris@feaindia.org 9 This course will help to understand the significant features of professional Email writing. It would be a great course for anybody to enhance writing professional Email skill.
Himanshu himanshu.singh@feaindia.org 10 This course gives a variety of suggestions that can be added in a resume.
Saquib Khan Saquib.Khan@feaindia.org 8 It is one of the best professional learning MOOC which we all should enroll. It will enhance our skills in email writing and give us an edge in promotion criteria.
Gulafsha Saifi Gulafsha.Saifi.110092E@feaindia.org 9 I would recommend this course to students and colleagues. The students will get knowledge on how to write professional emails before entering the job market. This skill will help them get the desired job. Colleagues will learn this skill and it will help them stay in their job. This course will polish writing skills that will make them stand out at their workplace and get the promotion.
Neha Anjum neha.anjum@feaindia.org 4 It will be helping them to learn how to write professional mails and will be helping in their future jobs.
Hina Chauhan hina.chauhan@feaindia.org 4 This MOOC is really interesting and going to help them for their professional life. It provides us a lot of information and correct way of writing emails. keeping in mind their regions and understanding.
Saumya Verma saumya.verma@feaindia.org 8 They will understand the correct and different ways of writing emails according to the purpose of it.
They will learn different ways of writing email professionally according to the context.
Gulfam Ahmed gulfam.ahmed@feaindia.org 10 It will help them to enhance skill of professional email writing and which will make them competent and confident at workplace.
It will help them to enhance the skill of professional email writing which will make them competent and confident at the workplace.
Vivek kumar pandey vivek.pandey@feaindia.org 7 This course will help to know how to write a professional email in proper way.
Sapna Sharma sapna.sharma@feaindia.org 8 They will be able to understand about the professionalism.
Saloni kushwaha saloni.kushwaha@feaindia.org 6 They come to know how to write a professional emails.
Anuradha Latwal anuradha.latwal@feaindia.org 8 This course is especially beneficial for students who are searching for jobs or who are in colleges. We can learn how to make a CV or resume, different ways to search for a job, how to prepare for an interview and what should we do in an interview.
Bharti Nayyar bharti.nayyar@feaindia.org 4 It will help them to write short and crisp email.
Deepak Dayal Deepak.dayal@feaindia.org 8 They would learn to make an effective resume for their job.
Sana Qadir sana.qadir@feaindia.org 8 They will learn the formal way of writing emails and what are the do's and don'ts of writing a subject line, greetings, email text, and closing. They will learn the organization, style, and editing basics of email writing which is very important to convey our correct message to the other person.
Rajat Verma rajat.verma@feaindia.org 10 This is one of the best MOOCs. Select this course if you want to polish your e-mail writing in the professional world, it helped me lot.
Harsh Sharma harsh.sharma@feaindia.org 9 They will learn about professional Email writing which is necessary for any profession.
Minakshi Gola Minakshi.gola@feaindia.org 8 This is an amazing course for the people who really want to enhance the learning of writing emails. After completing this course one can learn the following things. Review basic professional email structures in English. Analyze key things to do and things to avoid in a professional email. Demonstrate how to edit basic use of punctuation and capitalization in English.
KIMPIHOI SITLHOU KIMPIHOI.SITLHOU@FEAINDIA.ORG 8 They will learn how to write emails, resumes, CVs, and cover letters.
Soni Pal Soni.Pal@feaindia.org 9 They would be learning the proper way of writing professional emails. They would get to know different types of emails, and proper subject line.
Sahul sahul.yadav@feaindia.org 8 They will learn how to write professional emails and different ways of writing an email. Apart from this, it will help students in their careers.
pardeep Singh pardeep.singh@feaindia.org 10
Atma Kaur atmakaur.rainu@feaindia.org 8 I highly recommend this course for advanced level students because this course would provide them the prior knowledge related to the preparation of Resume, CV, and Cover letter. They would be able to create their own resume by themselves.
Vivrishi Verma vivrishi.verma@feaindia.org 9 I have learned many new things and developed my skills for writing an email. I have overcome my confusion and some misconceptions.
Anita kashyap anita.kashyap.110043f@feaindia.org 9 You will learn how to write a professional emails. They will get to know the difference between CV and resume.
Anisha Mondal anisha.mondal@feaindia.org 8 They will know how to write professionally and will learn formal writing.
Parul Srivastava parul.srivastava@feaindia.org 10 The person will get to know a lot about how to write a professional email.
Shaifali Sreshth Shaifali.sreshth@feaindia.org 8 Will get the knowledge of writing professional Email.
Mohd Anis mohd.anis@feaindia.org 8 They can learn how to write a professional email specifically to the subject of the email.
Neha Mishra neha.mishra@feaindia.org 7 I will recommend this course to all job seekers. It will help everyone to communicate effectively.
Karan Gupta Karan.gupta@feaindia.org 7 1. How to write a precise email. 2. What an appropriate subject line is. 3. How to write different types of emails. 4. Parts of email.
Jyoti Kashyap jyoti.kashyap@feaindia.org 9 They will get a formal way of writing an email. It was beneficial for me as I get to know the different ways of writing the mail as per the subjects
Abdullah Ahmed Hasan abdullah.hasan@feaindia.org 8
Mohammed Sahil mohammed.sahil@feaindia.org 9
Harshita Ghalot Harshita.Ghalot@feaindia.org 7
Kirti Tyagi Kirti.tyagi@feaindia.org 9
Pooja Kumari Pooja.kumari@feaindia.org 9
Arvind Singh arvind.singh@feaindia.org 10
Shubham Sharma Shubham.sharma@feaindia.org 6
Ragini Rathore Ragini.rathore@feaindia.org 8
Palak Pandey Palak.Pandey@feaindia.org 10
Anuradha Latwal anuradha.latwal@feaindia.org 10 This course is especially beneficial for students who are searching for jobs or who are in colleges. We can learn how to make a CV or resume, different ways to search for a job, how to prepare for an interview and what should we do in an interview.
Sachchidanand Vishwakarma Sachchidanand.Vishwakarma@feaindia.org 9
Meenakshi Dhall Meenakshi.Dhall@feaindia.org 10
Himanshi Chandel Himanshi.chandel@feaindia.org 8
Rama Kumari Rama.Kumari@fea.org 7
Rishabh Mishra rishabh.mishra@feaindia.org 10
Jyoti Singh Jyoti.Singh.110018C@feaindia.org 8
Gaurav Anand Sehrawat Gaurav.Sehrawat.110077B@feaindia.org 9
Pankaj Kumar Pankaj.Prajapati@feaindia.org 7
IKRAMUDDIN KHAN ikramuddin.khan@feaindia.org 8
Ajay Gupta ajay.gupta@feaindia.org 9
Pinki Rawat Pinki.Rawat@feaindia.org 8
Jai Prakash Sharma jaiprakash.sharma@feaindia.org 8
Sudhanshi Gupta sudhanshi.gupta@feaindia.org 8
DIVEYENDU SAXENA diveyendu.saxena@feaindia.org 8
Suman Rajput suman.rajput@feaindia.org 9
Deepak Tripathi deepak.tripathi@feaindia.org 9
Kranti shrivas kranti.shrivas@feaindia.org 10
Ifra Ambarin Ifra.ambarin@feaindia.org 9
Pranjali Agrahari pranjali.agrahari@feaindia.org 9
Sudeep Bajpai sudeep.bajpai@feaindia.org 9
Surbhi Kathuria surbhi.kathuria@feaindia.org 8
Ekta Arora ekta.arora@feaindia.org 10
Pooja Chaudhary pooja.chaudhary@feaindia.org 10
Radhika Dhingra Radhika.dhingra@feaindia.org 10
Shikha sharma shikha.sharma@feaindia.org 9
Abida Khatoon abida.khatoon@feaindia.org 7
Manisha Mahto Manisha.Mahto@feaindia.org 8
Nasrin Khan Nasrin.khan@feaindia.org 9
Payal Gupta Payal.gupta@feaindia.org 8
Firoz Khan Firoz.Khan@feaindia.org 8
Shivani Pal shivani.pal@feaindia.org 9
Gulfisha Farooqui gulfisha.farooqui@feaindia.org 7
Rajat Patel rajat.patel@feaindia.org 10
Jyoti Sahu jyoti.sahu@feaindia.org 6
Monika Singh monika.singh@feaindia.org 8
Jitendra Agrawal jitendra.agrawal@feaindia.org 10
Shiwani Pundir shiwani.pundir@feaindia.org 8
Rupa Pal Rupa.pal@feaindia.org 8
Saurabh Suman Saurabh.suman@feaindia.org 10
Arvind Kumar arvind.kumar@feaindia.org 8
Pratibha Gupta pratibha.gupta@feaindia.org 10
Anita Rawat anita.rawat@feaindia.org 9
Aslam Siddiqui aslam.siddiqui@feaindia.org 8
Mohammad Danish Mohammad.Danish.110044K@feaindia.org 8
Sameer alam sameer.alam@feaindia.org 9
Neetu Singh neetu.singh.110082b@feaindia.org 8
Bhawna Kumari bhawna.kumari@feaindia.org 4
Amad Saleem Amad.Saleem@feaindia.org 8
Jaya Srivastava Jaya.Srivastava@feaindia.org 9
Tahira Parveen tahira.parveen@feaindia.org 7
Ashwani Rai ashwani.rai@feaindia.org 10
Amrendra Amrendra.thakur@feaindia.org 8
Nazmeen sana Nazmeen.sana@feaindia.org 9
Rahul Sharma Rahul.sharma@feaindia.org 9
Reshma Lodhi reshma.lodhi@feaindia.org 8
Ekta Goswami Ekta.Goswami@feaindia.org 8 It is good to do this course for understanding what context a reader or a writer has so that one can even convey the message in a better way.
Krishnendu Ganguly krishnendu.ganguly@feaindia.org 9 After doing this course they will learn: 1. Basic Email writing skills. 2. Subject of Emails. 3. Importance of announcement and request e-mails. 4. Apology e-mails. 5. Salutation and closures.
Sukriti Nakra sukriti.nakra@feaindia.org 9 They will get the basic knowledge about Excel. The trainers made it very simple to understand. If a person is not aware of Excel can also learn easily. The practice quizzes really help you to get a deeper understanding of the course. I really liked the quote "Practice makes permanent." It is helpful as it saves time while working and increases the number of job opportunities.
Rekha yadav rekha.yadav@feaindia.org 8 It is helpful to enhance our email and resume writing skills.
Snigdha Kumari snigdha.kumari@feaindia.org 4 It is beneficial as writing emails are skills that a person needs to skill at in terms of working in a professional environment.
Savitri Singh savitri.singh@feaindia.org 10 They will be able to write professional emails. They will learn do's and don'ts.This will create very postive image on others.
Archana Ojha Archana.ojha@feaindia.org 10 This course will help to know professional e-mail writing skills and all the do's and don'ts of it which will always help everyone in professional life.
Rinky Yadav rinky.yadav@feaindia.org 9 It is really going to help those who want to learn how to write proper emails in professional life. How to make it short, how to write an effective subject line etc.
Gaicham Gonmei gaicham.gonmei@feaindia.org 8 This course will give an idea on how to write professional email.
Astha jaiswal Astha.Jaiswal@feaindia.org 7 This course will help everybody to improve their email writing skills.