MOOCs


Grammar and Punctuation

The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned.

Course Completed by

User Email ID Rating Comment
Neelam Bharti Neelam.Bharti@feaindia.org 8 If it is suggested to students/colleagues, it will help them to enhance their writing and spoken skills.
Ayushi Pathak Ayushi.pathak@feaindia.org 7 By this MOOC students will benefit from their English Grammar also they will understand how to write properly.
Mayank Tiwari mayank.tiwari@feaindia.org 7 One will learn about Grammar and Punctuation.
Zeenat Parveen Zeenat.parveen@feaindia.org 9 They would learn about different types of sentence structure in English, and they would also know how to frame appropriate sentences. They would learn how to use punctuation correctly. Moreover, there are some transition words too. This course would help people to be a good writer in English.
Heena Chaurasia heena.chaurasia@feaindia.org 9 This course helps to learn correct sentence structure and usage of pronunciation. It really builds a better understanding of different types of sentences.
Kundan Kumar kundan.kumar@feaindia.org 8 They will get to know about the usage of some important punctuation marks. It will help them to write accurately, effectively, and powerfully.
Neeraj Sharma Neeraj.sharma@feaindia.org 9 They will learn basic logical grammar in this course, which helps them to do an effective conversations at their job place and interviews.
Sharda Rajput sharda.rajput@feaindia.org 7
Sangeeta Prajapati Sangeeta.Prajapati@feaindia.org 8 I learned new rules and the discussion held by trainers made it more interesting and competitive.
Rukhsar Parveen Rukhsar.Parveen@feaindia.org 9
shivangi singh shivangi.singh@feaindia.org 8 It will improve English language.
Jeevan KC jeevan.kc@feaindia.org 9 It's good to improve grammar and clearing confusion regarding punctuation.
Neha Negi neha.negi@feaindia.org 9 They will learn different parts of grammar and the usage of punctuation as well. This course is nice to enhance grammar.
Himanshu himanshu.singh@feaindia.org 9
Aakash Pnadey aakash.pandey@feaindia.org 8 I would definitely recommend this MOOC to all of my students and colleagues because this is all about several new things which, even, I was unaware of. So, if they all pursue this course they will get to know the correct usage of punctuation marks, sentence structure, parallel structure of writing, independent markers, dependent markers, and how to use punctuation marks with them!
tanveegupta tanvee.gupta@feaindia.org 10 Students will be benefited to learn grammar with activities and games.
Bharti Nayyar bharti.nayyar@feaindia.org 5 The course has a simple language and easy to understand.
Soni Pal Soni.Pal@feaindia.org 9 My colleagues/students would be able to improve their grammar and usage of punctuation. A lot of English learners struggle mostly with the usage of punctuation, this course will help them to make their knowledge of different punctuation marks and usage of them stronger. They will be able to learn some new concepts of grammar and become fluent in writing and speaking skills of English,as they will learn about conjunctions, compound & complex sentences, sentence variety and many more new things in grammar.
Rajat Verma rajat.verma@feaindia.org 9
Saloni kushwaha saloni.kushwaha@feaindia.org 8
Vivek kumar pandey vivek.pandey@feaindia.org 8 They can learn basic gammar.
Atma kaur atmakaur.rainu@feaindia.org 5 They will get to know about Punctuation and where to use those. They would be able to clear their basics with the help of this MOOC.
Saquib Khan Saquib.Khan@feaindia.org 7 If you want to enhance your grammar, you must go for this MOOC. It will help you with tenses, sentences, etc..
Bhawna Kumari bhawna.kumari@feaindia.org 9 This MOOC follows the basic level to teach students with the help of some activities. It also enhances the reading and listening skills of a learner.
Gulshan Khatoon Gulshan.Khatoon@feaindia.org 8 They will definitely learn something related to grammar and especially sentences. I learned a lot related to sentences in this MOOC.
Preeti Mehta preeti.mehta@feaindia.org 8
Deepak Dayal Deepak.dayal@feaindia.org 9
Rinky Yadav rinky.yadav@feaindia.org 9
Bhawna Kakar bhawna.kakar@feaindia.org 8
Vishal chaudhary Vishal.Chaudhary@feaindia.org 10
Karan Gupta Karan.gupta@feaindia.org 7
Anisha Mondal anisha.mondal@feaindia.org 8
Shaifali Sreshth Shaifali.sreshth@feaindia.org 9
Anuradha Latwal anuradha.latwal@feaindia.org 10
Ekta Goswami Ekta.Goswami@feaindia.org 8
Mohd Anis mohd.anis@feaindia.org 8
Neha Mishra neha.mishra@feaindia.org 6
Arvind Singh arvind.singh@feaindia.org 10
Ragini Rathore Ragini.rathore@feaindia.org 7
Mohammed Sahil mohammed.sahil@feaindia.org 8
Abdullah Ahmed Hasan abdullah.hasan@feaindia.org 8
Pooja Kumari Pooja.kumari@feaindia.org 8
Dipali Agarwal Dipali.Agarwal@feaindia.org 8
Harshita Ghalot harshita.ghalot@feaindia.org 7
Nitasha nitasha.dhiman@feaindia.org 10
Jyoti Singh Jyoti.Singh.110018C@feaindia.org 7
Shubham Sharma shubham.sharma@feaindia.org 7
Saurabh Kashyap Saurabh.Kashyap@feaindia.org 7
Palak Pandey Palak.Pandey@feaindia.org 8
Manish Solanki manish.solanki@feaindia.org 10
Renu Verma Renu.Verma@feaindia.org 8
Atul Arora atul.arora@feaindia.org 8
Pankaj Kumar Pankaj.Prajapati@feaindia.org 6
Mansi Baisoya manai.baisoya@feaindia.org 9
Gunit Dubey Gunit.Dubey@feaindia.org 9
Sudhanshi Gupta sudhanshi.gupta@feaindia.org 7
Pallavi Kesarwani pallavi.kesarwani@feaindia.org 7
IKRAMUDDIN KHAN ikramuddin.khan@feaindia.org 9
Rahul Prajapat rahul.prajapat@feaindia.org 9
Kranti shrivas kranti.shrivas@feaindia.org 10
Rishabh Mishra rishabh.mishra@feaindia.org 10
Parul Srivastava parul.srivastava@feaindia.org 10
Sachin Kumar Singh sachin.singh@feaindia.org 7
priyanka priyanka.panchal@feaindia.org 8
Surbhi Kathuria surbhi.kathuria@feaindia.org 9
Neha Kumari neha.kumari@feaindia.org 9
Nasrin Khan Nasrin.khan@feaindia.org 8
Shivani Pal shivani.pal@feaindia.org 7
Pramod Kumar pramod.kumar@feaindia.org 5
Manisha Mahto Manisha.Mahto@feaindia.org 9
Saurabh Suman Saurabh.suman@feaindia.org 7
Pratibha Gupta pratibha.gupta@feaindia.org 9
Monika Singh monika.singh@feaindia.org 8
Shiwani Pundir shiwani.pundir@feaindia.org 8
Rupa Pal Rupa.pal@feaindia.org 8
Anita Rawat anita.rawat@feaindia.org 10
Shippy Kumari shippy.kumari@feaindia.org 9
Bhawna Kumari bhawna.kumari@feaindia.org 4 This MOOC follows the basic level to teach students with the help of some activities. It also enhances the reading and listening skills of a learner.
Amad Saleem Amad.Saleem@feaindia.org 9
Neetu Singh neetu.singh.110082b@feaindia.org 8
Jaya Srivastava Jaya.Srivastava@feaindia.org 9
Jyoti Upadhyay Jyoti.upadhyay@feaindia.org 0
Mohammad Parwej Mohammad.parwej@feaindia.org 10
Aarti Bhoria aarti.bhoria@feaindia.org 10
Amrendra Amrendra.thakur@feaindia.org 6
Tahira Parveen tahira.parveen@feaindia.org 8
Krishnendu Ganguly krishnendu.ganguly@feaindia.org 7
Mohammad Danish Mohammad.Danish.110044K@feaindia.org 8
Nikita Gupta nikita.gupta@feaindia.org 8
Rekha yadav rekha.yadav@feaindia.org 8
Snigdha Kumari snigdha.kumari@feaindia.org 4
Gaicham Gonmei gaicham.gonmei@feaindia.org 10
Ekta Arora ekta.arora@feaindia.org 10
Manisha Oriya Manisha.Oriya@feaindia.org 8
Astha jaiswal Astha.Jaiswal@feaindia.org 8 Students will improve their grammar which will help them in writing and speaking.
Tahmeena Waris tahmeena.waris@feaindia.org 9 Definitely this course is a torch bearer for those who want to be competent in English grammar .
Vipin 10
Neha saxena 8
Sandeep 8
Kanchan 2
Prachi pal 6
Shivani choudhary 8
Ajay Singh 10