MOOCs


English 2: Pre-intermediate

On this course you will build your English skills. You will develop your use of English in a wider range of everyday situations and grow your listening ability.

Course Completed by

User Email ID Rating Comment
Sangeeta Prajapati Sangeeta.Prajapati@feaindia.org 5 It can be very beneficial for beginners but as a facilitator, it has very less content. However, I enjoyed it.
Sharda Rajput sharda.rajput@feaindia.org 10
Himanshu himanshu.singh@feaindia.org 4
Jeevan KC jeevan.kc@feaindia.org 8 One should try this course to improve and get a good knowledge of English.
Rajat Verma rajat.verma@feaindia.org 7
Neha negi neha.negi@feaindia.org 8 This will help to understand basic grammar, such as preposition, conditionals, and asking questions.
tanveegupta tanvee.gupta@feaindia.org 8
Vivek kumar pandey vivek.pandey@feaindia.org 5
Saloni kushwaha saloni.kushwaha@feaindia.org 6
Divya champi Divya.Champi@feaindia.org 10 If I were to recommend this course to my students and colleagues, they would be benefited from many things. This course includes some basic things but a lack of basic knowledge may occur challenge. Thus, this course may create a big difference in the world of English.
Riya Yadav riya.yadav@feaindia.org 8 It is quite easy and important for students. Here you learn through pictures as well.
Neha Mishra neha.mishra@feaindia.org 5 I will suggest this course to students. It will help them to learn Grammar.
Shaifali Sreshth Shaifali.sreshth@feaindia.org 7 This course will help the beginners on the language.
Meenakshi Dhall Meenakshi.Dhall@feaindia.org 10
Saquib Khan Saquib.Khan@feaindia.org 7
Anisha Mondal anisha.mondal@feaindia.org 6
Mohd Anis mohd.anis@feaindia.org 7
Atma Kaur atmakaur.rainu@feaindia.org 7
Harshita Ghalot Harshita.Ghalot@feaindia.org 8
Ragini Rathore Ragini.rathore@feaindia.org 8
Yogesh Varshney yogesh.varshney@feaindia.org 8
Abdullah Ahmed Hasan abdullah.hasan@feaindia.org 7
Shubham Sharma Shubham.sharma@feaindia.org 8
Anuradha Latwal anuradha.latwal@feaindia.org 9
Palak Pandey Palak.Pandey@feaindia.org 7
Suraj Kumar suraj.kumar@feaindia.org 7
Amir Ansari amir.ansari@feaindia.org 8
Jyoti Singh Jyoti.Singh.110018C@feaindia.org 8
Sadhna Kumari sadhna.kumari@feaindia.org 8
Atul Arora atul.arora@feaindia.org 6
Nida Faiz nida.faiz@feaindia.org 9
Sudhanshi Gupta sudhanshi.gupta@feaindia.org 5
Mohd Asad mohd.asad@feaiindia.org 7
Bhavna Bhardwaj Bhavna.Bhardwaj@feaindia.org 10
sudeep Bajpai sudeep.bajpai@feaindia.org 9
Vikas kumar vikas.kumar.110018B@feaindia.org 6
IKRAMUDDIN KHAN ikramuddin.khan@feaindia.org 9
Kranti shrivas kranti.shrivas@feaindia.org 6
Rishabh Mishra rishabh.mishra@feaindia.org 10
Surbhi Kathuria surbhi.kathuria@feaindia.org 8
Nasrin Khan Nasrin.khan@feaindia.org 9
Shivani Pal shivani.pal@feaindia.org 7
Pallavi Kesarwani pallavi.kesarwani@feaindia.org 5
Shiwani Pundir shiwani.pundir@feaindia.org 10
Saurabh Suman Saurabh.Suman@feaindia.org 8
Monika Singh monika.singh@feaindia.org 10
Rupa Pal Rupa.pal@feaindia.org 8
Manisha Mahto Manisha.Mahto@feaindia.org 8
Amad Saleem Amad.Saleem@feaindia.org 10
Jaya Srivastava Jaya.Srivastava@feaindia.org 8
Bhawna Kumari bhawna.kumari@feaindia.org 4
Aarti Bhoria aarti.bhoria@feaindia.org 6
Neetu Singh neetu.singh.110082b@feaindia.org 6
Ekta Goswami Ekta.Goswami@feaindia.org 8
Krishnendu Ganguly krishnendu.ganguly@feaindia.org 8
Rekha yadav rekha.yadav@feaindia.org 9
Snigdha Kumari snigdha.kumari@feaindia.org 3
Rinky Yadav rinky.yadav@feaindia.org 8
Gaicham Gonmei gaicham.gonmei@feaindia.org 10
Tahmeena Waris tahmeena.waris@feaindia.org 9 Excellent course to learn basic grammar rules. Students will learn many difficult grammar topics in an easy and interesting way with the help of this course.
Krishna Kumari 9
Bebina Tarai 7
Heena 5
Utkarsh pandey 8
Kaynat 5
Aryan gupta 8
Aryan gupta 9
Yash 1
Shivani Sahu 7
Hemant sharma 5
riya sharma 7
Sushila 8
Sheetal sagar 7
Varsha Sinha 6
Virendra Vikram 8
Nancy Sharma 0
Krishna Rajput 9
Jyoti kumari 5
Vivek 10
Sonu 9
Pawan kumar 9
Shilpi kumari 7
Kushalsagar 10
Chandan Thakur 8
Poonam Rathore 9
Ashish Kumar 9
Jyoti Solanki 5
Ayasha 9
Himanshu Chaurasiya 7
Rahul kumar madhukar 8
Mukund verma 6
Chanchal 5
Krishan 7
Isha Roy 5
Anku Mishra 8
Sakshi Singh 9
Pooja 10
Varsha Kumari 10
Ravi kumar 5
Ankita 8
Deepika sharma 5
Amit 3
Vipin 10
Neha saxena 8
Sandeep 8
Kanchan 2
Prachi pal 6
Shivani choudhary 8
Ajay Singh 10
Ranjana Chauhan 8
Kanhiya Kumar 9
Priya kushwah 6
Chakraveer Rana 8
Pooja Kumari 9