MOOCs


Emotional Intelligence in Leadership

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, youll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, youll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. Well analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader.

Course Completed by

User Email ID Rating Comment
Deepika Rajora Deepika.Rajora@feaindia.org 9 Yes, especially in this course we will learn leadership skills and other skills which are important in the workplace.
pardeep Singh pardeep.singh@feaindia.org 8 1. How to be an effective leader. 2. Importance of good communication skills. 3. Importance of teamwork.
Tushar Prasad Tushar.Prasad@feaindia.org 7 They will understand the concept of emotional intelligence in a better way.
Sapna Sapna.Prajapati@feaindia.org 7 They will get to know the skills to lead any team as a leader and other personal and professional skills.
Ayaan hussain ayaan.hussain@feaindia.org 7 Leadership is a term that will always help in a work environment. Leadership can be used in every area of your life as a father, as a brother, as a friend, teacher, and social person, etc.
Vasu Raj Vasu.Raj@feaindia.org 9 If they do this MOOC they would get knowledge related to emotional intelligence and how to make decisions in critical situations. They would be self-aware.
Ankur Hooda Ankur.Hooda@feaindia.org 7 I would tell them how this course will take them through the different aspects of leadership, also it will give you a quality knowledge of IQ and EQ. I would tell them how this course can help them see as a leader.
Sharda Rajput sharda.rajput@feaindia.org 7
tanveegupta tanvee.gupta@feaindia.org 9
sapana Jha Sapana.jha@feaindia.org 6 If I were to suggest this MOOC to my students, colleagues, they would get to know the meaning of leadership. This MOOC will help them to develop their leadership quality which can help them to have a good position at work. By this MOOC they would also get to know about so many different methods to become a good leader.
Deepak Jha deepak.jha.110096b@feaindia.org 8 They would get a benefit to evaluate the situation wherein they would realize to perform their abilities, which would let them reflect their leadership skill. They would become independent learners.
Megha kumari Megha.Kumari@feaindia.org 7
Mohd Anis mohd.anis@feaindia.org 0
Rama Kumari Rama.Kumari@feaindia.org 7
Pankaj Sharma pankaj.sharma.110053d@feaindia.org 8
Palak Pandey Palak.Pandey@feaindia.org 9
Atma Kaur atmakaur.rainu@feaindia.org 5
Anjali Singh Anjali.singh@feaindia.org 8
Neena Chuahan Neena.Chauhan@feaindia.org 6
Ram Chander Ram.Chander@feaindia.org 8
Jaya Srivastava Jaya.Srivastava@feaindia.org 8
Anjum Shakir anjum.shakir@feaindia.org 8
Shashikant Sharma Shashikant.sharma@feaindia.rg 10
Prerna Sood prerna.sood@feaindia.org 5
Babai Bose babai.bose@feaindia.org 9
IKRAMUDDIN KHAN ikramuddin.khan@feaindia.org 9
Neetu Singh neetu.singh.110082b@feaindia.org 7
Dharmender Sangwan dharmender.sangwan@feaindia.org 8
Ankita Shukla ankita.shukla@feaindia.org 5
Namrata Jaiswal namrata.jaiswal@feaindia.org 5
Astha jaiswal Astha.Jaiswal@feaindia.org 5
Dimple Gaur dimple.gaur@feaindia.org 7
Mandavi Vajpayee mandavi.vajpayee@feaindia.org 7
Manisha Mahto Manisha.Mahto@feaindia.org 9
Saurabh Suman Saurabh.Suman@feaindia.org 8
Ayush Sharma ayush.sharma@feaindia.org 7
deepak uniyal deepak.uniyal.110094I@feaindia.org 9
Rakesh Chauhan rakesh.chauhan@feaindia.org 9
Ajay singh Ajay.Singh.110045C@feaindia.org 10
Jithender Rajpurohith rajpurohith.jithender@feaindia.org 9
Pallavi Tiwari pallavi.tiwari@feaindia.org 7 This course will help students/colleagues to create a healthy and good bond with their peers and this course will also help them to leadership skills.
Snigdha Kumari snigdha.kumari@feaindia.org 4 Working in a team and understanding their own as well as other people's emotions and guiding them in such a way so that they don't even realize and start working with proficiency, is a great skill that can be cultivated by this course.