MOOCs


Practical Thinking Skills

This award-winning, practical course helps you succeed in work and life. It empowers you with the positive values for a resilient life and equips you with powerful problem-solving skills, demonstrated with the success stories and case studies on how to excel in a job interview and study in higher education.

Course Completed by

User Email ID Rating Comment
Chaman Kumar chaman.kumar@feaindia.org 6 If I suggest this course to anybody, they will get the motivation to keep moving in life with a lot of examples of great philosophers.
Umrah Javed umrah.javed@feaindia.org 10 This MOOC is interesting, informative. It focuses on how to make a better life.
Anita Rawat anita.rawat@feaindia.org 10 Any person who does this course will get numerous benefits such as the theories one should follow in his life, how to respond to various problems of life and above all it will teach that person the importance and true meaning of success and also the process to achieve that success.
Rachit Bhasin rachit.bhasin@feaindia.org 10 This MOOC tells us what exactly the true purpose of life should be. No matter how rich or humble our background is, the ultimate goal of life is 'Happiness'. It also explains the theories of Aristotle and Mills that guides us balance the equation of life.
Ifra Tabassum ifra.tabassum@feaindia.org 10 This course is helpful to improve your thinking skills in a positive way. We can learn how we can solve problems calmly. This course is more interesting than any other course because this course has interesting comics.
Sharda Rajput sharda.rajput@feaindia.org 9
Neeraj Sharma neeraj.sharma@feaindia.org 8 In this course, they will learn diverse thinking skills to solve a problem in any situation.
Himanshu himanshu.singh@feaindia.org 8
shivangi singh shivangi.singh@feaindia.org 6
Neetu Shrivastav neetu.shrivastav@feaindia.org 7 This course is really helpful for dealing with practical situations. You will get to learn about many great personalities that would motivate and direct you to a happy and successful life.
tanveegupta tanvee.gupta@feaindia.org 8 This will help them to know different ways of happiness and creative idea to get success,
Rekha Katara rekha.katara@feaindia.org 9 This course will help you to lead your life with moral values, which are really required for peace and happiness in our society, it helps you to take the right decision and become successful.
Sarita sarita.raghav@feaindia.org 8
Surbhi Singh Surbhi.singh@feaindia.org 6
sandhya sharma sandhya.sharma@feaindia.org 9
Anshika Yadav anshika.yadav@feaindia.org 9
Lakshi Jainwal lakshi.jainwal@feaindia.org 8
Mohit Mathur mohit.mathur@feaindia.org 8
Waqar Ahmad waqar.ahmad@feaindia.org 9
Atul Arora atul.arora@feaindia.org 9
Sonam Yadav sonam.yadav@feaindia.org 8
Karan Gupta Karan.gupta@feaindia.org 9
Neha Gupta neha.gupta.221106B@feaindia.org 9
Heena Parveen heena.parveen@feaindia.org 8
shahin Saifi shahin.saifi@feaindia.org 8
Ankita Sharma ankita.sharma.282007D@feaindia.org 8
Anisha Mondal anisha.mondal@feaindia.org 5
Anisha Mondal anisha.mondal@feaindia.org 6
Mohd Anis mohd.anis@feaindia.org 5
Rajesh Srivastav rajesh.srivastav@feaindia.org 8
Sweta Kumari Sweta.kumari@feaindia.org 8
Soni Yadav soni.yadav@feaindia.org 10
Kuldeep Purushwani Kuldeep.purushwani@feaindia.org 10
Shahbaz Khan shahbaz.khan@feaindia.org 8
Suprita Giri suprita.giri@feaindia.org 8
Mohammad Danish Mohammad.Danish.110044K@feaindia.org 9
Arpita Rathi arpita.rathi@feaindia.org 8
Jyoti Singh Jyoti.Singh.110018C@feaindia.org 7
Surbhi Singh Surbhi.singh@feaindia.org 7
Vikki Koli vikki.koli@feaindia.org 8
Chandan Singh Chandan.Singh@feaindia.org 8
Rajni Tiwari Rajni.tiwari@feaindia.org 8
Anjali Chamoli anjali.chamoli.001@feaindia.org 9
Vasundhra Tiwari vasundhra.tiwari@feaindia.org 8
Meenakshi Ajariwal meenakshi.ajariwal@feaindia.org 10
Vikki Koli vikki.koli@feaindia.org 7
Meenakshi Sharma meenakshi.sharma@feaindia.org 9
Harun Khan harun.khan@feaindia.org 8
Harish Sharma Harish.Sharma@feaindia.org 8
Bhavna Bhardwaj Bhavna.Bhardwaj@feaindia.org 8
Sonam Sharma sonam.sharma@feaindia.org 6
Gaurav Upadhyay Gaurav.Upadhyay@feaindia.org 8
Shweta Tiwari shweta.tiwari@feaindia.org 7
Kranti shrivas kranti.shrivas@feaindia.org 9
Sonal Tiwari sonal.tiwari@feaindia.org 9
Ajay singh Ajay.Singh.110045C@feaindia.org 10
Manisha Mahto Manisha.Mahto@feaindia.org 9
Neetu Karn neetu.karn35@gmail.com 7
Sheetal Kushwah sheetal.kushwah@feaindia.org 8
Aslam Siddiqui aslam.siddiqui@feaindia.org 0
Shivkumar Lakshakar shivkumar.lakshakar@feaindia.org 8
Himanshu Paliwal himanshu.paliwal@feaindia.org 8
Nisha Rani nisha.rani@feaindia.org 9
Neetu Singh neetu.singh.110082b@feaindia.org 8
Jithender Rajpurohith rajpurohith.jithender@feaindia.org 9
Yogesh Shah yogesh.shah@feaindia.org 9
Jyoti Rani jyoti.rani.110094L@feaindia.org 8
Ekta Goswami Ekta.Goswami@feainfia.org 9
Krishnendu Ganguly krishnendu.ganguly@feaindia.org 9
Rekha yadav rekha.yadav@feaindia.org 9
Radha Yadav Radha.yadav@feaindia.org 8
Saloni Jha saloni.jha@feaindia.org 8
Gaicham Gonmei gaicham.gonmei@feaindia.org 8
Lalit Saxena lalit.saxena@feaindia.org 7
Mohd Sohrab mohd.sohrab@feaindia.org 8
Vijay Kain vijay.kain@feaindia.org 7
Chandrakant sharma 9
Sabir Hussain 10
Neha kannaujiya 0