MOOCs


English for Career Development

A course created by the University of Pennsylvania, and funded by the U.S. Department of State Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs, Office of English Language Programs.

Course Completed by

User Email ID Rating Comment
Heena Chaurasia heena.chaurasia@feaindia.org 8 This course helps learners to understand the process of job search and writing an effective resume as well as cover letter. This course is also useful to prepare for an interview.
Nishee Gupta Nishee.Gupta@feaindia.org 8 It will help students to prepare for interviews and to know more about do's and don'ts of interviews.
Sharda Rajput sharda.rajput@feaindia.org 9
Kanchan Gautam Kanchan.gautam@feaindia.org 9 It'll help them to create a better CV for their job interview and cover letter also. It'll also help them to improve their networking skill and they can get better options in the future.
Jeevan KC jeevan.kc@feaindia.org 8 It provides good and some unknown information crucial to making one's resume and cover letter. It provides good amount of information which everybody must have to have a good career.
Neha Negi neha.negi@feaindia.org 9 Students will learn to make an effective resume or CV. They will also be aware of some of the mistakes which they need to work on while writing a resume or CV.
shivangi singh shivangi.singh@feaindia.org 9 It is helpful for their professional growth.
tanveegupta tanvee.gupta@feaindia.org 10 This course will help my students and colleagues to get enough knowledge in the field of job markets like a resume, cover letter, small talk, etc.
Himanshu himanshu.singh@feaindia.org 10
Saquib Khan Saquib.Khan@feaindia.org 8 If you are a job seeker, you must go for this MOOC. It will help you to tackle the real world. It starts from the point of looking for a job and end with getting the job.
Vivek kumar pandey vivek.pandey@feaindia.org 5 They will learn basic knowledge of punctuation.
Saloni kushwaha saloni.kushwaha@feaindia.org 5 They can improve their basic knowledge.
Bharti Nayyar bharti.nayyar@feaindia.org 5 It will help them in personal and professional life.
Anuradha Latwal anuradha.latwal@feaindia.org 10 This is an easy course to understand for students. We will learn regular and irregular verb, adjectives, the preposition of time and place, asking a question, how to introduce ourself and telling time. This is not even a lengthy. We can get different opinions or understandings by comment section.
Arun Chauhan arun.chauhan.110037b@feaindia.org 8 If people do this MOOC they will get an idea to explore their career and will have an idea about interviews.
Virender Tanwar virender.tanwar@feaindia.org 8
Kajal Singh kajal.singh@feaindia.org 7
Minakshi Gola Minakshi.gola@feaindia.org 8
Atma Kaur atmakaur.rainu@feaindia.org 7
Shaifali Sreshth shaifalisreshth@gmail.com 7
Anisha Mondal anisha.mondal@feaindia.org 6
Mohd Anis mohd.anis@feaindia.org 8
Neha Mishra neha.mishra@feaindia.org 6
Harshita Ghalot harshita.ghalot@feaindia.org 8
Mohammed Sahil mohammed.sahil@feaindia.org 7
Abdullah Ahmed Hasan abdullah.hasan@feaindia.org 8
Ragini Rathore Ragini.rathore@feaindia.org 9
Shubham Sharma shubham.sharma@feaindia.org 8
Praveen Kashyap Praveen.kashyap@feaindia.org 8
Pooja Kumari Pooja.kumari@feaindia.org 8
Amit Singh amit.singh.110059e@feaindia.org 9
Suneeta Singh suneeta.singh@feaindia.org 10
Palak Pandey Palak.Pandey@feaindia.org 8
Anuradha Latwal anuradha.latwal@feaindia.org 8 This is an easy course to understand for students. We will learn regular and irregular verb, adjectives, the preposition of time and place, asking a question, how to introduce ourself and telling time. This is not even a lengthy. We can get different opinions or understandings by comment section.
Shristy bhatnagar Shristy.Bhatnagar@feaindia.org 8
Mohammad Riyaz Akhtar Riyaz.akhtar@feaindia.org 9
Jyoti Singh Jyoti.Singh.110018C@feaindia.org 7
Manish Solanki manish.solanki@feaindia.org 8
Rukhsar Jahan rukhsar.jahan@feaindia.org 8
Vikas Kumar vikas.kumar.110018B@feaindia.org 8
Deepak Dayal Deepak.dayal@feaindia.org 7
Pankaj Kumar Pankaj.Prajapati@feaindia.org 7
IKRAMUDDIN KHAN ikramuddin.khan@feaindia.org 10
Pallavi Kesarwani pallavi.kesarwani@feaindia.org 5
Kranti shrivas kranti.shrivas@feaindia.org 10
Rishabh Mishra rishabh.mishra@feaindia.org 10
Surbhi Kathuria surbhi.kathuria@feaindia.org 8
Parul parul.srivastava@feaindia.org 9
Nasrin Khan Nasrin.khan@feaindia.org 9
Shivani Pal shivani.pal@feaindia.org 8
Manisha Mahto Manisha.Mahto@feaindia.org 8
Rajat Singh rajat.singh.226004a@feaindia.org 9
Rajat Patel rajat.patel@feaindia.org 8
Monika Singh monika.singh@feaindia.org 10
Shiwani Pundir shiwani.pundir@feaindia.org 10
Jyoti Sahu jyoti.sahu@feaindia.org 6
Rupa Pal Rupa.pal@feaindia.org 5
Saurabh Suman Saurabh.Suman@feaindia.org 10
Arvind Kumar arvind.kumar@feaindia.org 5
Pratibha Gupta pratibha.gupta@feaindia.org 6
Anita Rawat anita.rawat@feaindia.org 9
Gulafsha gulafsha.shah@feaindia.org 9
Sameer alam sameer.alam@feaindia.org 9
Mohammad Danish Mohammad.Danish.110044K@feaindia.org 8
Amad Saleem Amad.Saleem@feaindia.org 6
Neetu Singh neetu.singh.110082b@feaindia.org 9
Jaya Srivastava Jaya.Srivastava@feaindia.org 10
Tahira Parveen tahira.parveen@feaindia.org 7
Aarti Bhoria aarti.bhoria@feaindia.org 10
Amrendra Amrendra.thakur@feaindia.org 7
Ekta Goswami Ekta.Goswami@feaindia.org 7
Krishnendu Ganguly krishnendu.ganguly@feaindia.org 8
Rekha yadav rekha.yadav@feaindia.org 8
Snigdha Kumari snigdha.kumari@feaindia.org 3
Rinky Yadav rinky.yadav@feaindia.org 8
Gaicham Gonmei gaicham.gonmei@feaindia.org 7
Ankita Sharma ankita.sharma.273015a@feaindia.org 10
Abhilasha Singh abhilasha.singh@feaindia.org 10
Ekta Arora ekta.arora@feaindia.org 10 This course is beneficial as it will help us in preparing for interview.
Tahmeena Waris tahmeena.waris@feaindia.org 9 It is a complete package of how to prepare for interview and how to write resume and cover letter. It will be like a guide for students.
sandeep agrsandeep@gmail.com 7
sandeep agrawal agrsandeep@gmail.com 7
Geeta Soni 5
Kajal 6
Geeta Soni 9
Iramansari 10
Jyoti gaur 8
Yogita Lakhwani 8
Kunal 6
Upasana Agrawal 10
Manisha 5
Nancy Gupta 8
Miss Anju Yadav 10
Agrika Jaiswal 8
Kunal 5
chandana 10
Aarti pal 3
Komal tripathi 8
Sadhna Tiwari 6
Himanshi 10
Kajal Mittal 4
Amit Kumar 6
Manish Yadav 6
Sharwan Kumar 8
Anamika singh 5
S 8
Prerna 7
avnish 3
Dgg 8
Veeru 10
Jyoti 10
Ashwin 7
Nibha Kumari 9
Sneha lohia 10
Md Adil 5
Svsvbsbanama 8
Bhavna Sone 0
Rakhi Gautam 8
Anu Sharma 8
Banty kumari 6
Bhavna Sone 9
Pramod kumar 8
Shivam Yadav 6
Manisha Gupta 7
RAMESH KUMAR GUPTA 7
Varsha Sankhla 8
Sahib siddiqui 5
Sweety mitra 3
Saroj Kumar Safi 8
Babita Singh 0
Divya singh 8
Raj Kumar 7
Amita Singh 1
Roy Rupesh 10
Shama Firogan 9
Reshma 6
Rashmi 9
Riya Chauhan 0
Reena 5
Sheeba khan 6
Ranjan 10
Pooja singh 10
Sonam Gupta 7
Soni Kumari 0
Vivek Kumar 8
Bharti 8
Aarti chauhan 6
Shivshankar tiwari 0
Prachi pal 6
Neha 9
Shabbani 8
Riya jain 9
shashi lodiwal 5
Akanksha Mishra 5
Shivangi Pandey 8
Nikita Gupta 6
Saurabh goswami 9
Anu Kumari 7
Chandan 8
Kriti singh 10
Rahul Singh 9
Varsha Singh 8
Deepali balhara 7
Sumit Sharma 9
Nisha Saraswat 8
Priya kumari 5
Mala kumari 6
Rajat Sharma 0
Muskan pawar 5
Suraj kumar 3
Geetanjali_ 4
Jai Singh Rawat 7
Meenakshi 10
Vikash kumar 6
Harish Gautam 9
Madhu sharma 9
Rocky 8
Ashwani 8
Priyanka 3
Shivam Singh 4
Riya Mishra 8
Pooja Jain 7
Shabaziya parveen 6
shashi lodiwal 7
Ritu 0
Tanya saini 6
Anjali pathak 10
Aman kumar 7